In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions on this?

In multiple countries, certain people consider the kid’s engagement in wage labour as unsuitable, while majority do not. Since, it is regarded as an essential part to build and expertise the managing abilities. I believe that the pupils’ participation in the child workforce benefits them to upgrade their practical skills along with a reliable personality To begin with, the prevailing reason behind pupil’s involvement in wage employment is to help them to support their studies and learn to recognize responsibilities. Firstly, they will be able to afford their education along with the convenience (home to school to home) and all the extra related expenditure. Such as, a student is working in an organization and supporting expenses of uniforms, shoes, stationary, books/copies, lunch money, private tutors. Secondly, It drives a person to support himself along with his family financially and learn to make an income with spending in a meaningful manner. Consequently, the role of salaried position leads to enhance mental growth and realize the practical obligations. In addition, this activity can polish the thinking approach to learning the professionalism, valuable work experience. It leads a person to follow and implement specific tradition, rules and regulation, dealing with the public along with society and the appropriate way to handle a matter in a particular situation while tackling a problem. For instance, consider a worker in an organization, who is assigned an assignment. He completes his task together with an update the boss regarding any issue and is restricted to wear formal dress. Hence, the workforce encourages a person to gain the managing skills and the necessity of life. In conclusion, the job drives an idea to realize being an independent and responsible member of the family; however, it also creates capabilities to deal with the society. Ultimately, a student will become enough mature to survive independently.