The responsibility of bringing up children should be shared equally between mother and father. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Being a parent is one of the greatest gifts and it is their responsibility to share their roles equally to look after their children. I strongly agree with this statement and I would like to put my point of view with suitable examples. Firstly, as said it is a gift from god to become parents, as there are many peoples who are not able to become parents or children who dont do not don't have parents vice versa. Sharing roles between parents can help each other so they can take care of children equally and also love them equally, so that child dont do not don't feel like one of their parents dont do not don't love them. For example, if only mother affection and take care of a toddler, then baby's interaction with mother will be more then conjunction used in comparatives than a father and he would not talk or go to dad that much as he didn't get any love from him. Secondly, there are single parents and it is really difficult to take care of children and give them love of both dad and mother. So we should acknowledge each other and take responsibility to love your minor and divide the works so they can spend as much as time possible with their kids. For instance, if a father can take care of the child and mother can cook food for the kid then mom dont do not don't need to worry about what their infant doing. To summarize, Infants are more attracted to their mothers I believe as she gives birth to them, but they should be equal and balanced love of both parents towards their kids.Many peoples tend to divide this responsibility between days and some tend to do it with hours, no matter what they prefer their should not be off balance. As infants are our future generation and they should cherish with more responsibility.