Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are some against the importance of some subjects, such as past and exact sciences. There is a common belief that exact subjects, like Science and Technology are more dependable, rather than past, in modern life. I completely agree with this statement and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, today in modern school's pupils have a facility to learn all kinds of subjects. However, there are some pupils who think that other subjects like past, Literature and PI are not so important for them. Basically, they are the students who appropriate exact sciences like Math, Physic and Technology. In modern life, modern pupils should learn all given to them subjects. Not all students can do it, because they think that inexactly lessons take too much the quantity of occasion, and they won’t have an enough pace to study the subjects that they’d like to do. In our current date, the interest in the exact sciences is increasing day by day. For instance, the IT is more dependable susceptible among the youth, furthermore this profession is well paid. The people, who need science and technology, will never have an interest in the past. For example, I hate history because I think it is a sense of memory and on this exposed you must just learn by heart. In contrast, the Math is not as past, since in this inferior you should have such a good intelligence and thinking. To sum up, I think it will be better, if the government had given to pupils the chance to pick some subjects they want to learn.