Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines. Should parents be made by law to immunize their children against common diseases or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunize their children?

In the present epoch, there is a multitude of vaccines that have been discovered and Revolutionary restricted many innate diseases. In addition, some schools of thoughts deem that guardians should have a right to enforce a law to immunizing their offsprings against these fatal viruses, while other supposed that it should apply on each person's obligation. On the one hand, no one can deny the importance of these medicines, who saved the considerable amount of human lives. Before this, smallpox, tetanus and polio have badly affected them and they claimed to be a Dreaded disease. For instance, a recent study revealed that 90% of children lost their lives because they had not contained any vaccine to immunize them. But, after this Revolution they have rescued many people. So, parents should implement legislation to protect a child from lethal bacterias. On the other hand, sometimes the vaccine reacts adversely and harm them instead of enhancing their inner strength. Therefore, it is mandatory to attune the Guardians about the ill effects of it. For example, a survey conducted all over the world, which highlighted the detrimental effects of these drugs. Also, in some adobes, they were prohibited due to religions. So, it is not only the guardians have the right to enforce a law, but the individuals will play a more critical role in the case of immunization. To conclude, the vaccine has brought a great revolution in the field of medicine as well as mankind. I personally believe that its benefits far outweigh its drawbacks. Thus, a legislation should be implemented to protect an unborn child in order to make a healthy society.