Write about the following topic: Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case? Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

Nowadays, wearing or trying various fashionable clothes is becoming an enormously popular worldwide trend since late 80s as designing department increasingly progress of knowing what mankind likes and prefer to wear in the model world. Some people contented that fashionable clothes are being worn by numerous people. According to me, many reasons are responsible for the direction and I personally believe that this is a good thing for mankind. Firstly, globalization is the most responsible factor in this special case as countries have been involved with each other completely and so, people are now following pattern trends of that country blindly. For example, Western countries citizens use to wear short, modern, colourful and designer clothes, which is being now telecasted everywhere via distinct informative mediums such as newspaper, television, internet and so forth. Moreover, people visit eastern countries where fashionable clothes are not introduced that much though after globalization now is not the case. By seeing these western people eastern countries walk on modernization pathways where people want to become same as others especially in terms of modern clothes. Secondly, wearing fashionable clothes motivate people to follow the current trend in designing by seeing celebrities wearing particular branded clothes, civilians want to pursue that clothes in order to look smart, impressive among society. For example, according to one survey, 9 out of 10 people eager to follow celebrities on social media for only their designer clothes so that they can wear or buy those clothes. Additionally, wearing distinct clothes can also make one feel precious, important and worthy of glorious life ahead, these are feelings that can motivate the person's mind by wearing extraordinary clothes. Wearing various clothes can make everyone impressive in order to increase fashionable clothes era. Following fashion designer movement can be explored as people's demand increases, can lead fashionable tendency to another level. For instance, citizens spend lots of money in order to fulfil that craving for wearing something unusual, therefore indirectly it can be beneficial for particular country's economical span. In a conclusion, the clothing tendency in fashionable ways has been increased in the past few decades which are responsible as per above mentioned reasons and it is a good thing to pursue for mankind.