Question: Some people think it is better to build more public parks and sports facilities in new towns rather than shopping malls. To what extent do you agree or disagree??

According to manifold people constructing more recreational grounds are beneficial rather than erecting shopping malls in towns. I believe with this notion as the lush green gardens aid to diminish the environmental problems, and the sports centres allow everyone to learn innumerable games, whereas, the shopping centre cannot fulfil these conditions. First and Foremost, the public park is indispensable and should build in every town to purify the air quality. To be more precise, the injurious exhausted gases come out from the factories, and the vehicles are spoiling the atmosphere and spreading fatal diseases that are making human health vulnerable. Therefore, the public park is imperative to refine the air quality, and it is the only place left where people can go out for a morning walk and exercise. The cool breeze, the fragrance of flowers, and the soothing sounds of the birds take away all the tensions, anxiety and enhance the blood circulation in one's body. These natural healings are not available in the shopping complexes. Hence, considering the pollution obstacles, the building of the public garden is highly required. Furthermore, the sports complex plays an important role, and it should be available everywhere to learn new multifarious games and upgrade their existing sports skills. Simply stating, it gives the privilege to play uncountable games such as badminton, cricket, tennis, basketball, and many more under one roof. Besides, in this way, people socialize with each other and make new friends. Playing games makes them physically and mentally fit as their bodies burn unnecessary fats, and their muscles become strong. In conclusion, I cannot but agree that building more playgrounds and parks are useful, instead of shopping malls because of them the air pollution will reduce, and the sports hall allows playing myriad games.