these days people in some countries are living in a throwaway society which means people use things in a short time then throw them away. what are its causes and what impacts can it have?

The prevalence of throwaway trend has been a growing concern over the past few years. People intend to use things in a short time and throw them away. This essay will explain the reasons and the impacts of this phenomenon to the society. To begin with, the main reason why people use stuffs in a short time is the impact of advertising. It convinces customers to buy the new stuffs when the company launches their new products via the marketing campaign. Just take one example, every year in September, Apple announces to their clients about the updated version of iPhones through live stream media, which makes people curious about its new products, engaging buying more phones. Furthermore, globalization also can be considered as the reason for this trend. As a result, companies are pushing mass production nowadays in the global. This leads to the fact that more and more products choose in the market for customer. This situation can create various impacts to our society. First of all, our environment can have a detrimental impact because of the increasing amount of wastes. For example, people can throw plastic bags or bottles to the environment. This leads to ecosystem can be changed rapidly. Secondly, by throwing away the things can make communities overspending which creates a bad debt, particularly in adults. They can spend money from credit cards and then have no saving account for the future. It believes that people who have bad debt, experiencing in the depressed behaviour and the anxiety. To sum up, there are various reasons that are caused to this phenomenon and society should be aware of the impacts which can have a negative influence on our community.