13. Experts say older people were happier and healthier in the past because they did more exercise and spent more time with family and friends, whereas now many suffer loneliness and health problems. What are the causes of this and what are some solutions?

In retrospect, a big part of the old generation knew how much values have when they spent time to become with family and friends. Furthermore, they were genius as well as healthy owing to fields of exercises, such as gardening, house cleaning for women and handicraft. But, in the 21st century, transitions turned people to be lazy and less educated owing to the net, namely spending time on the social media rather than family members. Whenever people are thinking how much the net is redundant, which cannot be replaced by the value of the senses, all people will prefer to keep the balance between virtual and real lives. According to the issue, all of scientists and governments among the world have been bumped into the controversial issue, such as the virtual life is making people as robots because who are losing the sentimental value. For instance, parents no longer care about their children when they want to be with their parents, as a result who are less well-brought-up except that siblings preferred not to keep in touch with each other because of virtual life, so they are bored to do exercises and lots of the young generation members have health problems, such as overweights. Consequently, they do not know how they have become alone and unhealthy unconscious. To tackle that trouble, society and government should be on the way to introduce the net is not meant by the life, although it will not be effective, the government has to impose up-to-date law related to social networks as well as laziness because that is absolutely vital for the health and the notion of the humanities, otherwise they will have turned to apathy people as robots after a decade. In conclusion, the solution of showing problem will be efficacious whenever it is accomplished. In other words, the modern life has bumped into revolution, since teenagers have tons of health problems, such as pressure of blood as well as overweights. Moreover, relations are being stranger in their families because whose worths of families have been stolen by the virtual life. The government should make the rule attractive and obligatory about improving attitudes among people as the net implicates mankinds to itself.