It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior two children?

The truth is that chastisement is vital and also functional for juvenile in order to become aware of the discord between right and wrong in their lives. Personally, I partially agree with this notion due to the fact that some children are very stubborn, but the type of punishment should be suitable and without any blemish for children. Actually, I think that all children need to learn loads of useful traits from their parents and teachers. In fact, children in lower ages are very impressionable and it is very intricate for them to recognize true and false in their affairs besides, at first, parents should devote enough time to teaching them. What is more, one of the most effective ways for this learning is chastisement, to illustrate, parents and teachers in schools can exclude children from some facilities so as to show the right way to children and also indicate detriments of futile things and a wrong way through some punishments, such as authorization of playing with video games. On the other hand, some sort of punishment can have a negative impact on children’s lifestyle because some of them are very curious and would like to try new things in their lives, especially in lower ages and this trying can be lead them to irreparable damage in the future additionally, suffering is a bad point and also stimulant for them. Furthermore, I think that we can teach everything to children through good methods without any suffering for them. Moreover, children are very quick learner and teachers and parents have the major role in their lives to instruct good behaviour to them without nervousness and also an obligation. In conclusion, I have the opinion that chastisement may be advantageous for children in some ways, but it is not sufficient and as a human, parents and teachers do not have the right to chastise physically and it is against the rules.