Today more and more people buy products online. What problems does it create? How to solve them?

Now a day with new web tech everyone is more interested in that due to which they do their shopping over it. In this essay I would like to express my point of view talking about what issue it creates and what can be done to solve it with suitable examples. Firstly, net shopping now a day's it is a big thing. Everyone is busy with their life and work, they dont do not don't have enough time to go out and do shopping. Online shopping gives them an opportunity of getaway, as it is more easy and convenient. They can get their products within just few clicks and network browsing give their customer's a variety of options they can choose from with a different fee range. For instance, If someone wants to buy a Laptop by going to throw an online shopping he can check different sellers who sell particular item and check and compare the fare. Whereas if we go instore shopping it is hard to go every shop to compare the cost. Secondly, due to net shopping many stores hit rock bottom as lack of customers. It is a very huge competition for the store sellers, compare to online. Peoples dont do not don't understand that Instore sellers buy the products with tax and they dont do not don't buy in huge quantity as online sellers so it is not possible to sell the products in the range of online expense. For instance, in store product real amount is $10 and even on online it is $10 but peoples dont do not don't understand Shope person buy at $10 and sell at $11 but online doesn't as they dont do not don't get a discount on the purchase. Online sellers buy raw material as cheap as they buy in bulk such as $10 item they buy in $9 or $8. To summarize, Online shopping is beneficial for us as we can get products cheaper, but as a customer one should be really careful on what and from whom we buy as it can be fake products and there might be a chance they restriction replace or pick your call again, whereas in the shop we have personal interaction with seller so it can be more trusty then conjunction used in comparatives than any online person. Not only that in store sellers needs to keep up their game to stay in business so they can sell their products to do so they can provide with good offers to attract more customer and there can be point system in store shopping where they can earn good prize if they collect certain point by shopping.