It is often said that governments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important. Do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that the greater portion of nations investments is being done for the preservations of living creatures and plants, while there are other essential issues that should be considered as pivotal by the governments. I strongly disagree with this point of view, as I believe that humans and nature are interdependent, each other and those assets are, in fact, paid back as rental cost for the use of natural resources. The way it is seen, there is an unbreakable chain between the survival of mankind in the earth and the preservation and the well-being of the fauna and flora. Let us, for example, imagine the world without bees. We, humans, never think how important role these tine livings play in this very world. Bees, in fact, pollinate 71 of the 100 crops that provide 90% of the world’s food and they don’t get anything in return. Do you think the annual spending of governments on wildlife projects is as high as the amount of money they do spend on food? On top of that, what are governments doing currently is a fair compensation for what they have done and been doing to the ecosystem. Wildlife has been undergoing dramatic changes and suffers at the expanse of the rise of agricultural lands in the world. To get abundant harvest, in every two months if not every, the land was poisoned with fertilizers, pesticides and other chemicals. Based on the results of the experiment that was found by natural science researchers, once the land is spread contaminants, it takes from the land thousands of years to turn back its original form If it ever can. To sum up, I get to say that the better we treat with the living things around us the, the more quality we live. It, therefore, should not be the only responsibility of governments to take care of it, but also should be the main concern of every individual that resides in there.