it is too expensive to look after and repair old building. This money should be spent on building modern building instead. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is a range of different views on the question of whether spending money for old construction is useless or not. Some people believe that government should expend a huge sum of wage to modern building instead of an ancient edifice. In this essay, I intend to discuss some of the views. On the one hand, the reason why some people think that taking care of old buildings than modern construction is a waste of money is that they assume it is important how spending bills for future generations. If a building was ancient, we can save simply by paying reconstruction as much as possible for showing today's culture to future generations.It would be worse, preserving the old buildings if built nearly history, namely 50 or more years ago which are used in today's life.It is not a good idea regarding of restoring. Especially public places, particularly good example of this. For example, school, hospital and hotel. From my perspective, the government should pay more attention to build a new edifice rather than how many times repair it. Nowadays, modern building much safer due to development of new raw material and technology. They are comfortable from various angles as well as having many special amenities and facilities, Repairing is not totally bad, but reconstruction of buildings is unrealistic in these days. On the other hand, some countries are not wealthy, so they have not enough wealth because of their poor economy. In conclusion, I once reaffirm my position is that the authorities ought to spend funds to build a brand new edifice and lead to improve infrastructure.