Some people think that its is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The awareness regarding the child’s education has been certainly revolutionized. Some people perceive that the juvenile should be nurtured in the institutes which allows only single gender. However, others think that the child should be learn in the school, which allows both the sex. The essay will discuss my stance with arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, the former view enlightens a singular sex in the schools. As the time passes the juvenile have many hormonal changes. This will provide them an atmosphere where one should give a more focus on their studies by protecting them from distractions. Moreover, this school can give focus on the skills that are beneficial to a particular gender. For example, many schools designed their curriculum for the girls which teaches them cooking. This will be help them in their later life. Thus, this type of institute will create an environment for the study and expands their skills. On the other hand, the latter view allows the both genders to indulge in the academic institute. The first reason is that this will teach the students how to behave with the person having different sex. Furthermore, this can teach them a moral value by having equality between juveniles. This will help to reduce the criminal activity that occurs in the women. For instance, in the past the women were not allowed to attend the schools; this will help them to get their place and make their future. In conclusion, as per my opinion in the latter view provide an opportunity to the students. Due to this, they can communicate with any kind of people and generate equality between children having no gender difference. Even this will decline the offending activity.