You should spend about 40 minutes on this lask. It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write al least 250 words

The number of work days per week should be fewer, and employees must have an extended excursion. I totally agree that the expedition should be longer for workers, so they can have more time for their lives. In my point of view, the number of working days should be reduced to four days only. This reduction will lead to extending the excursion, which will offer more days for workers' lives. Many employees face the issue of not having a date for themselves as well as for their families. In some cases, this might affect the worker's efficiency and put extra stress on them. However, if a worker has more hours to spend with his family and friends, the employee will be in a relaxed mode,which will be reflected in his efficiency in the job. In addition, having an extra day off will be reflected on the public economy by increasing the buying strength in the local market. For example, people will go camping, so they will need to buy many things from the local market for their trip. Also, having a longer expedition will boost the relationship between family members because they spend more days together. On the other hand, some business owners will not agree with this opinion because they want their workers to spend more days at their job to increase their profit. In reality, they see one part of the story, which is the working hours. This is a misunderstanding because employees will approach more goals when they are in a good mood rather than stressed. Companies should look at the bright side of the story to get the benefit from this point of view. All in all, an extended expedition is preferable to many people due to several reasons, which I hardly agree with. The advantages of it are much more compared with the disadvantages.