Some people believe that it is good for students to have the same teacher for several years. Other think students benefit more from having new teachers each year. Which do you think is better? Give specific reasons to support your opinion.

in particular changing the teacher, represents a big change that can be seen in different ways by both students and teachers. Having the same teacher or students for years can produce the positive effect of proceeding on mutual knowledge, not having to change study or teach methods, plan educational programs over time. At the same time, the absence of change can lead to a flattening of the stimuli by the student or the teacher in trying to give more and more and to adapt to a single learning or teaching method. I personally believe that change is a source of growth and for students in particular, changing the teacher every year, adapting to different study methods, getting used to facing school and life in a different way from time to time can only be one positive thing. In conclusion, even if changing doesn't always mean improving, in order to improve you have to change, even at school.