Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Myriad people prefer to work with their current organization for a longer time in their career, whereas, other ponder that switching the companies are beneficial. In my opinion, I do believe that being associated with one company for more than years can make your life flexible, and build trust, however, working with manifold firms enhance employee skills and remuneration. On the one hand, it is irrefutable, that an employee can earn credence and maintain the equilibrium of his personal and professional activity if he lasts in the same office. To be more precise, once the trustworthy relationship establishes such as honesty, and reliability between the manager and the worker, it becomes easy to take the ownership of critical clients and the projects, however, with the new company, it takes ages to build this integrity. Moreover, the co-workers have well adjusted with other things as well, for instance, the shift hours, public holidays, team members, and manage their personal matters accordingly, which is imperative to live a hassle-free life. On the other hand, changing the agency within the time frame can aid the workman to upgrade his knowledge and draw a handsome salary. Simply stated, if an individual work with multifarious companies he ameliorates his understanding by learning new applications such as Tableau, data, science, Excel, and PowerPoint based on his previous experience and qualification. Additionally, when this proficiency adds to his curriculum vitae it will automatically boost his salary and demand in the market. Therefore, it is advisable to hands-on different training to upsurge your financial condition and the current position. In conclusion, I cannot but agree that working in a similar corporation can make a faithful relationship with the management and adjust your life well, however, shifting the workplace can increase your learning and honorarium.