Do you agree or disagree that celebrities are paid far too much money

The rapid expansion of the entertainment industry has completely switched the economies of some countries such as the united kingdom, Korea, the united states. While people vehemently outcry that these entertainers are just simply overpaid, what they receive is not commensurate with their talents. I strongly disagree with that statement. In my view, celebrities deserve a high income. First of all, it is clear to see that" fame has a price" means that they have to give a lot of time and relentless training effort in the hope of shining moments in the limelight. for instance, a Korean pop star named Lalisa Manoban is an obvious example. she is the one who spent at least 13 hours to practise to prove that she deserved to debut among 1000 trainees. Besides, their money earned is not wholly theirs. They have to pay for advertising, stage expenses, and profit-sharing for their company. Another good point is that celebrities have strong determination and hard work to obtain immense success, especially when they are recognized by the public and obtain great achievements On the other hand, they have to pay a lot of money for security matter. Even if they are rich, they can be threatened by thieves disturb or even destroy their lives. Furthermore, celebrities additionally have to pay pretty higher taxes than other jobs. In the United States, famous stars have to pay 40% tax from their income, that is such a big number. To sum up, I believe that celebrities are appropriately be paid far more money for their dedication and effort, every occupation is equal, so their diligence should be respected