Some people believe that it is good for students to have the same teacher for several years. Other think students benefit more from having new teachers each year. Which do you think is better? Give specific reasons to support your opinion.

in particular changing the teacher in the years, represents a big transformation that can be experienced in different ways by both students and teachers. In fact, having the same teacher or students for years could produce firstly the positive effect of proceeding on mutual knowledge, secondly not having to transform study or teach methods and also plan educational programs over time. For example, a student Who not change teacher for years could be more confident, less anxious and see study how a way to grow up and not an imposition. On the other hand, the absence of change can lead to a flattening of the stimuli by the student or the teacher in trying to give more and more and to adapt to a single learning or teaching method. I personally believe that change is a source of growth and for students in particular, changing the teacher every year, adapting to different study methods, getting used to facing school and life in a different way from time to time can only be one positive thing. For example, changing the way to solve mathematical problems, using different points of view give at the students a lot of tools to solve problems, even in life. In conclusion, even if changing doesn't always mean improving, in order to improve you have to change, even at school.