The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree?

Regular exercise is considered to be the most efficient method for developing health. This essay agrees that exercise is essential to health. In this essay, however, I also think that balance and a nutritious diet are also important. Firstly, this essay will discuss the importance of exercise regularly and its effect on our fitness and secondly, it will discuss the effect of the proper meal for our well-being and why it can also be considered important. Regular exercise is important and beneficial for our bodies in several ways. It boosts our energy and improving our immunity over disease. Exercise also improves our sleep quality. Moreover, according to the Better Health Channel website, people who exercise regularly have fewer symptoms of depression and anxiety than those who don't. Therefore, it is obvious that exercise increases both mental and physical wellness. A nutritious and balanced diet is also important for our physique healthiness. It is acting as a support for regular exercise to obtain optimal well-being. Healthy food provides the calorie and nutrition that our body needed to do whole day activities and maintaining our fitness development. The daily healthy food should include heavy breakfast, light lunch, and even lighter dinner. The nutrition content of our food should also contain more proteins and carbohydrates rather than fats. Scientifically saying, that proper meals help our muscle cells to repair itself after damage caused by our workout or training. Thus concluded, that a nutritious and balanced diet is also important and enhances the effect of exercise regularly. In conclusion, regular exercise is truly the best method for improving our health. And by adding a proper meal to our daily life, it will increase the benefits to our body.