Nowadays, many people have to work longer time and they feel more stressful than before. What are the reasons? What can employers do to make their life easier?

Today Big companies are heading towards the commerce of the future, which is marketing, spending huge amounts of money on ads, creating an aggressive marketing to attract consumers today, due to greater competition in the current market, many local companies they are breaking before this (used to introduce a logical conclusion) from that fact or reason or as a result thus making it impossible to compete. But local companies can defend or fight back by improving the qualities of their product or offering personalized service. One of the main problems caused by the extensive marketing and advertising of these businesses is a threat to the existence of small businesses. Another problem is due to excess money, large companies can buy several local stores and monopolize the product in one area or country. For example, Amazon bought Whole Foods since they thought this was a threat, so Amazon can monopolize the market. Whole Foods currently only sells Amazon products. Another problem is that people are buying products from huge industries. For example, local artisans who lose their way of life, as people today prefer to buy things from factories that look more aesthetically attractive. If the national population loses its way of life, over time the purchasing power of the community will decline. There are ways in which to attract people to buy local brands. First, the government should allocate sufficient funds to encourage local brands in the form of subsidized loans, free rental locations, and daily monitoring. Second, people must play their part to make sure they try crazy brands. For example, instead of buying the merchandise from a large company, they should try local products and review them on Google. Third, it would be improving the quality of your product, putting it at the same level as major brands and giving more personalized plans to consumers. In conclusion, I think that what we can prevent small companies from going bankrupt are the citizens, since we should consume our national production before abroad. In addition, I think that it is very important to have small businesses since it generates many jobs and a great lesson of this is the United States, where 85 million people live from local companies. In my opinion, large industries will always have advantages and give us a difficult fight, but at the same time it is a good thing. For example, if I am competing with a large, globally recognized brand in order to compete, I need to improve the quality of my product and invest in marketing and ads.