When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try keep them alive. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Across the world, technology creates a major influence in human’s life. For a state, the introduction of the new advancement modifies the living style. Since, it is hard to balance the latest and ancient system. I believe that modern machines have made big development on lifestyle. To begin with, one of the most prevailing reasons behind the adaptation of the new scheme and impact is created by technology is convenience in life. Firstly, the traditional methods of food processing have been reflected by the modern inventions of electronics like ovens and refrigerators, which have not only found an easiest way, but also contributed in saving time. For instance, the electronic oven takes a short time to cook a particular food item as compared to traditional cooking techniques. Furthermore, the mechanism to travel is affected largely by manufacturing of the advanced transport system, like cars and air crafts, which helps to complete a specific journey in lesser period safely. Consequently, the civilization of a human has effected incredibly by the influence of the latest devices. On the other hand, an important reason that ancient methodology is becoming hard to find a gap is the tremendous benefits. This is because the activities have been transformed largely into digital form by the modern waves of scientific research in simplest and safe mode, from where most of the people are trying to get advantages. Therefore, it is preferred at greater extent. Considering usage of the telecommunication system, for instance. The mobile phones are used to connect with loved ones at any time. Hence, the convenience nature of the advanced technologies has diverted the public from the traditional methods to the latest ways. In conclusion, the way of livelihood is affected widely by the latest inventions of equipments, while it has reduced utilization of the old technique as well. I am convinced that the modern developments have created large modification in life.