More and more people traveling to other country. why it is happening ? Is it a positive or negative development?

Globalization has changed everything in the world, people are travelling around the globe when they have work, or even though to explore their opportunities. The persons are visiting other countries because of many reasons and I strongly advocate this notion that this is a positive development for every country. The essay will further discuss both facets of this proposal will reach a logical conclusion. To begin with, although middle-class incomes have increased, in recent days' income of an individual is incremented with a lot of rewards such as holiday packages and business trips, provide for employees from their companies, this is also a fundamental reason that crowd going to the other nations. Secondly, airlines are giving them too many cheaper options with superb deals like food, stay and travel guides, etc. Competition is so high among the aviation industries, availability is more than demand today. As an example, in Australia, companies directly contact the flight centre to book flights with wonderful deals, for their employees who are going to another country for a holiday, or a business trip. Furthermore, Thus travelling though the nations make stunning amplifications for every place. International travel makes a large world very small for everyone, as compared to the past humans did not have any resources available, one usually lived there in the same place for their whole lifetime. Today, the average person can save from their budget to go abroad for a trip. For example, in India many people going to Singapore and Dubai for their holidays because it is very affordable for everyone. In conclusion, therefore, an international tour puts particularly exceptional effects on public life. Even there are few drawbacks available, but still, a positive development is more than a negative side.