More and more businesses as well as individuals are choosing to communicate either professionally or socially using technology rather than face to face. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using technology for communicating.

Nowadays, most of the organization and firm allow employee to communicate and work by using a social media platform. While, abandoning the face to face interaction. Therefore, the phenomenon of working by using the internet as a main source of communication contributes to the positive and drawback impacts on the organization and individual. In this essay, I will discuss both advantages and the difficulty of the online work. In the era of technological advancement, both workers and companies, apply the advantages of the internet connection by completing the task using the technology methods. Meanwhile, the firm has held the conference socially, it helps worker to alleviate pressure and anxiety since they have freedom and can perform freely. Consequently, the employee will perform tasks with full potential as they are not subjected to the pressure force by the other workers. Secondly, distance communication contributes the workers for not affected by either contagious disease or severe issues. For instance, as a spreading of corona virus, people who produce tasks online will not infected by this symptom. Turning to the downsides, individuals, who using technology as a medium for communicating and producing task, will not have sufficient effort to complete the work since their work environment is not applicable for doing an assignment. Consequently, it slows down the work progress. Furthermore, internet connection requires high cost of the utility and miscellaneous expense and the individuals have to pay more for the electronic gadgets. To conclude, work from home method provides a benefit to the employee for not being subjected to a depression and anxiety from the pressure force as well as they will not affect to the contagious diseases. However, businesses may experience the late due date and the individuals themselves will have problems with the increasing in their utility expenditure.