Universities should accept equal number of male and female student in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The awareness regarding education system has been certainly changed the perception of an individual. However, this will lead to the academic institute which allows an equal number of boys and girls in every branch. I strongly support this view. The essay will discuss above notion with arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, the predominant reason is that this will generate equality among the gender. Due to this, the people have faith in the society as they are giving them an opportunity to expand their skills. Moreover, there are many fields in which combination of gender becomes more effective than the singular gender. Although acquiring the knowledge is a rudimentary need of every child, this will not be decided by their gender. For example, research conducted shows that most of the women are having great decisive ability due to that they can acquire the higher position; this will happen due to equality in the universities. Furthermore, In the past, the women are not allowed to attend the schools. As a result, they are suffering from many problems. This will be solved by having an education, even they can earn money, which provides them a luxurious life. In the recent times, if both the parents are working then they can grow their child in a better way by having a better financial stability. For instance, in this materialized world the parents can only complete their juvenile wishes by doing the jobs. In conclusion, the education will help an individual to explore their skills. As the universities are allowing an equal number of boys and girls to create equality and solve the problem of the ladies which they suffer having low literacy level.