Some people tend to take temparay jobs (they only work for few months of years )for they have time to do other things. Do you the advantage outweigh disadvantages.

Working, spending and saving are important activities of our life. Gone are the days, when people used to stay at a single job for whole life. Whereas nowadays, job hopping has  trended among masses. It is a highly debatable whether preference is using giving two temporary jobs by few individuals this essay will argue that the advantages of this outweigh the drawbacks. To begin with, there are some advantages of to do part time work. Firstly, individual gets a chance different work, not only in single company but also in different organisations. Consequently, people can gain experience in distinct working fields. Secondly, since when people will change job one to another place, individual may be not feeling burden to their work. As a result, people will give the sense of satisfaction from work. Moreover, if a person changes their job, then the work area does not change, but as the person may have to change resident that's reason social and professional network are expanding to people. Despite having several advantages, there are few demerits of take temporary jobs. One approach is no job security. A good illustration is that temporary job a person hired at some period of time. After complete work of company. A person may fire in the organisation. As it cause people can suffer from a financial problem. Another approach is, temporary worker does not get extra benefits such as promotions, perks and many more. To sum up, it can be concluded that temporary employee offers lots of benefits to people as compare to regular job despite will some advantages outweigh its disadvantages.