Some people say that vertical City is best where people live and work in Tall buildings. Other say that holds historical city is better where there are beautiful buildings. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Change is the spice of life and in every age, so we noticed many changes. Gone are the days, tall building were less. Whereas now-a-days, buildings are constructed by modern ways. It is highly debatable whether vertical cities are best for the individual or horizontal cities. I shall discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. The major why developed cities are important for the human being. The first and foremost reason is, the less space and more facility. Take an example of the Newark city where numerous of a skyscraper which provide a lot of amenities for betterment of the citizens. Besides this, second reason is the increase employment. A good illustration is that several vertical cities provide better job opportunities to individuals and when people work together in the same area. They can also save money as well as the time of the individuals. However, another commentator are opine for horizontal cities are better. Firstly, in horizontal cities is more parks and gardens of their people can spend leisure time with family members which is beneficial for them and can stay healthy and fit. Moreover, the individual does not pay extra cost for their vehicles because horizontal cities have enough space which people can utilise in parking. To sum up,  the above-mentioned  argument in a nutshell. It can be concluded that, in my opinion vertical cities are best because the design of the vertical cities are according to the space available. There is better utilisation of space in vertical cities.