Some people think that money is the most essential factor in promoting happiness Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

Despite the challenges of life, I have a variety of reasons to make me happy. Let's start with the most important reason which is health. Health is a precious thing for a person, so losing it brings misery. When I am reading the horrific disease reports, I remember that I am still healthy and this encourages me to be happy. Many people are willing to spend all they have to restore their health, so health is irreplaceable. My second reason is money, I think having a good amount of wealth makes you happy and satisfied. While some think that money brings misery rather than enjoyment, I believe that spending money in the right direction is the solution. When you spend money to provide a good standard of living for your family or helping poor people, you will see the happiness in their faces and you can feel it in your heart. In addition, living with the righteous is one of the reasons for happiness. A study conducted by Harvard University concluded that The happiness of the individual is affected by the quality of the people around him. Love, trust, and unity of goals with my family, and close friends always make me sense happy. In summary, I think I am happy because of these three factors that I have mentioned.