Demand for food is increasing worldwide. What is the cause of this? What measures can the international community take to meet this demand?

Recent years have witnessed a tremendous increase in the demands of nourishment throughout the world. The reason for this vary and world community should undertake potential actions in order to tackle this problem in particular way. The main cause of feed demands is overpopulation, because the more people are on the planet, the more necessity for cuisine is being risen. This means that overcrowded areas are not able to produce as much snack as they need, therefore many congested countries import nutritive products from other indigenous states, which are not much crowded, but with an essentially prepared agriculture system. One more potential reason is that, because of population density foodstuff manufacturers in the last few decades have been using an organic ingredients for producing feeding stuffs for inhabitants. Admittedly, this kind of fare stuff factors into obesity, because people are not able to control eating consumption, thus increasing desire to eat, hence putting on weight. Therefore, many people suffer from obesity as well as other diseases that can be caused by inorganic nutrition. Regarding potential solutions, probably the main measurements would be taken as an enhancing agriculture sphere. Reducing land taxes for the farmers in order to motivate others to rent a land and grow necessary crops for bread production. Furthermore, to provide a paramount climate for raising crops, vegetables or fruit. Agriculturalists should not rise plants using chemical fertilizers influencing on their composition that has a serious impact on people's health. Overall, even if, there is a dense population, which uses much meal, the above-mentioned regulations might help to reduce demands for eating and provide inhabitants with healthy and organic meat.