In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Even though agriculture has become more advanced, people are still suffering from starvation. This essay will discuss on some reason for this trend as well as about the possible solution for it. To begin with, overpopulation has become one of the major reasons for hungry of people. Even though farming is procrastinating in an appropriate way, enough foodstuff is not being available in the market because of rapid growth of people. For instance, a recent study concluded that in India Growth of the population is double than the amount produced by horticulture which directly lead the people to die with hungry. The other reason is a dearth of field of cuisine production due to urban sprawl has become obstacles in the improvement of growing feed. To exemplify, in India urbanisation is escalating every day and the soil is being used for building houses and industry which do not foster enough fertile land for the planting of foodstuff. That's why the overpopulation and rocketing urbanisation have hindered in the rational progress of agriculture of food which forced people to die without food. However, the government as well as the people living in the country can assist to get rid of this type of problem. Firstly, family planning should be made obligatory for every family after having two kids. If it's happened, the growth of pupils can be reduced and more crops can be proffered to everyone living in a country. For example, if a family Is big obviously they need more crops, but if the family is nuclear, a small amount is enough for them. Secondly, the government should endeavour on stronger rules and regulations for the proper management of urbanisations. The building of houses and industry should have law so the field which is fertile will not diminish and people can grow more crops on them. For instance, a recent study concluded that in India, 80% people are building houses on the land which or very good for growing crops. Moreover, the individual living in a community plays a key role to make every plan success. If they follow the rules and regulations then the country can get rid of starvation issues. To sum up, although advance farming is rocketing each day, overpopulation and urbanisations have become major issues in the increase of planting. Hence, for the advancement of horticulture people should confer prominence on the management of this trend by their active and equal participation to control the hungriness problem.