Some people think traditional games are better than modern games in helping children develop their abilities. To what extent do you agree?

It is argued that, some individuals reckon that conventional games are more effective rather than today's games in order to cultivate child's skills. This essay completely agree with this statement because, traditional games are more based in action and it helps to develop their knowledge that more enjoyed from life compared to modern ones. It is true that, conventional games could keep saving children from to adopt a sedentary lifestyle as well as some of them make children to think such as chess can help youngsters to develop independent thinking skill. Furthermore, according to based-action traditional games like hide-and-seek can aid to maintain a healthy lifestyle and improve a child professional abilities. For example, recent research concluded that traditional ones are more likely to help a child to cultivate their abilities and it is observed that by playing they foster more specific skills that are required in this day and age. Modern games actually are characterised by electronic devices which means the skills to use digital devices adeptly can be trained via playing modern games. One of the main demerits of playing current games is that it leads them to approach to sedentary lifestyle after sitting in one place, also it it can be caused certain disease such as obesity. In my opinion, today's games will only maintain their knowledge and assist to foster some hidden abilities, but conventional games balance their healthy lifestyle and helps to improve specific abilities. For instance, medical scientist agree on that in conventional games are not available any demerits sides but modern ones in place. In conclusion, I believe that conventional games have the features more to improve child's skills, also keep their health because of mobility they have and can enjoy from a real life that us not available in modern ones.