Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

Opinions are divided as to whether or not people should share as much information in some major as they can or charge some significant and privacy data. I personally supposed that there is some information that should be charged due to its value. On the one hand, people support sharing knowledge in scientific research, business and academic world for some reason. First of all, publicizing advice may help people to improve their awareness about many aspects. To be more precise, a successful businessman named Pham Thanh Hung often shares experience of the other, as a result, many startups can follow in his footsteps and become successful in business. Otherwise, sharing is the way that people can exchange their intelligence to the other, it helps to create an active environment. For instance, in some school, teachers must gain the ideas from their students and give feedbacks instead of applying their knowledge only in classes, therefore, the lessons become more interesting and it helps to encourage student can develop their own knowledge. On the other hand, the advantages that sharing report can bring are undeniable, however, I would argue that some crucial and valuable science should be charged. The initial reason is that some pieces of message are priceless because they are discovered after endless efforts and hard work of a person or even a team. Charging a fee can not only show the gratitude for their contribution, but also the enhance of responsibility of the users. As an example, to create an online vocabulary which helps people more convenient to remember the new word, a teacher work hard for hours, therefore, it's unfair to share it freely. Some information is too important to be spread. In other words, the instruction of nuclear weapons is leaked, many terrorists and criminals would use it illegally. In conclusion, although some people willing to share instruction freely, I strongly believe that some information should not be shared because of its valuable.