In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with that statement?

There are several reasons why printed books and newspapers will maintain their appeal, one of which is that digital books on the internet will be outdated. In fact, according to copyright regulations worldwide, only after 60 years of a writer's death can their books be published on the internet or other book websites, so readers cannot find the latest updates of books that they need in the digital format. This limitation will increase the value of printed books which provide current information for readers. In addition, physical books or newspapers are less damaging to our vision compared to digital ones. Some individuals are particularly sensitive to the blue light emitting from cutting-edge devices, increasing the risk of vision issues in the long term. These people often prefer to read physical books or books in them, so this preference for printed materials increases the likelihood of continuing popularity of printed material. For illustration, a lot of research has shown that people reading novels online on their laptops are at risk of eyesight problems more than those reading physical ones. While some people believe digital books are under one roof which means people can read them whenever they want without spending too much time to find them in the library, somewhere like Africa is not advanced with high-quality internet connection, so people need to buy some books In conclusion, from my point of view not only do digital books and newspapers impose eye issues on people but they also do not satisfy people because of being old-fashioned, so they will keep their popularity in the future.