For some people learning in a group is the most effective way, while others prefer one-on-one instruction. Discuss both views. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, education is crucial for the overall development of people. Some people think course with a rival is more efficient, while others believe the interaction of students with teachers is more crucial to improve the education system. This essay with discuss on both views and give an evidence why teaching with individual focus is more crucial than associative learning.  On the one hand, some people ponder children should be taught with a championship. They might think so because it assists learners to socialise as well as build more confident.  If they class with a company, they will get more chance to discuss with their friends and grant different ideas and thoughts from each other. For instance, a recent survey had concluded that 90% of student who study in rival were more socialise and active than those who take classes under the supervision of tutors. Also, a rival exercise will build their friendship and interpersonal skill like communication skill, listening skill and so on. Even more, they learn to respect each other feeling and thoughts which propel them to be self assured. However, some people believe studying with an organization is not effective as the learning which was procrastinate under the supervision of educator. They might think a tutor is the one who play a crucial role in the education of children. If they did not guide them, they will choose the wrong way as they are not developed enough to choose a right decision. For example, children who are teenager studying in a peer can indulge in social evils like robbery, taking drugs and so on if they were not properly guided by the instructor. Moreover, associate gang children are not mature enough so they can involve in any types of atrocious habit such as smoking cigarettes, gang fight and so on. That's why, people think the instructor is essential for students and teaching should be done individually not in an associate.  To sum up, even though a peer subject has some pros like developing socialise habits, personal development, I believe the individual class with the participation of tutor is more essential than a crowd learning. Hence, the Instructor involvement always propels pupil to move on the right path and restrain them from indulging in irascible habits.