There are more workers to work from home and more students to study from home. This is because the computer technology is more and more easily accessible and cheaper. Do you think it is a positive or negative development.

Nowadays, due to the advent of machinery, the computer has become notorious all over the world. As these machines are available in a convenient way and inexpensive, the worker is doing job from home and a tremendous number of students use it for class purposes. This essay will discuss on the positive improvements on the workers working from home and the learner learning from home due to the easy availability of advanced system. To commence with, computer's instrument has made everything easy and comfortable. As the people are working from their own place, it's saving their times as well as no more pressure in their work. If people became able to do their task from home, they don't need to rush for job as they don't urge to spend more time in traffic congestion. For instance, a recent research had concluded that 90% people are in stress due to traffic jams when going to work. Moreover, without the stress they can concentrate more on their job and escalate the productivity by their better performance. Similarly, online exercise with the help of the computer can assist learner to save their money. If student engaged in the online study, study, the course will be cheaper than the colleges attending learning. For example, people who review online pay half price than those who review with in college. In addition, they can also save their expenses for transportation and food, as in home application they don't need to pay expenses for transportation and food. That's why, these types of comfortable subject persuade them to take more class without any pressure and they can ameliorate their learning skill and they endeavour more to course tool. The most importance is more the learner, more the people will be educated which has positive effects on the progress of the country's economy. To conclude, computer equipment assists worker as well as student to achieve their goal which succour to improve their own development as well as country economy. Hence, there is no doubt that computer's system has made positive development.