It is sometime said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best for both the individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree?

The dynamics of soul change in a human's age. This concept even extends to the matters of marriage. In the viewpoint, of some people, getting married before 30 is beneficial to both, the individual and the community, while others are of diverse opinion. It is disagreed that a human should be wedded, before he turns 30. Analysing the high divorce rates among young couples as well as the financial distress these couples end up in, will prove this point. Firstly, younger couples have higher separation rates, compared to other age groups due to lack of maturity. For instance, the newlyweds in their twenties, aren't fully ready to take on the responsibilities of married life, which often leads to conflicts. Sadly, these arguments often convince people to take unethical paths. This leads to the end of the marriage. Therefore, this makes it clear that getting married before 30 is not a correct thing to do for everyone. Secondly, people are not very financially stable in their 20's, and getting married just adds to financial instability at this stage. To give a clear example, being married brings a lot of expenses to the plate such as renting a place of their own, paying the utility bills as well as supporting the family. Unfortunately, most youngsters do not hold high paying stable jobs to fulfil these needs. Not only, does this lead to debts, but also, hinders one's personal progress. Hence, this supports the argument of not starting a family before 30. To conclude, a youth doesn't have the needed reliability or wealth to support the wedding, and instead has more traits to turn it into a failure, at that point. So, it is disagreed that marriages before 30 is advantageous to the society. After thorough observation, it can be predicted that, more and more people will choose to get married after they turn 30, in the future.