Many parents complain about violence promoted to their children through video games, tv programs and other media. why is it happening? what can be the solution for it? give your opinion and include relevant examples.

Some people believe that video games, TV programs and other media have the elements of violence which negatively impact to users. The majority of people who are interested consist of children. In this essay widespread worry about promotion of violence in media and solution for this problem will be presented. First of all, due to the developing technologies different sources appeared in public availability. Different games have become an indispensable part in children’s life. They consider computer games, watching videos and television the best way for entertainment during leisure time. However, hazard of excessive computer use with contents beyond their ages ordinarily has long- term negative effects. For instance, vulnerable children can become aggressive and even have psychological problems which will interfere with the opportunity grow up a reasonable human. Secondly, to tackle this issue the education from parents plays a significant role. Parents should spend more time with their children and to track their activities. They need to encourage the young generation to have more games in the nature, as this is so healthy. Furthermore, adults must explain to children what is correct behaviour and that violence is so bad approach in life. Parents also should teach children how to behave in the society. For example, elders must show for young people wise samples helping senior citizens, taking care of ill and weak people and supporting poor folk. To sum up, it is necessary to highlight that giving children ongoing instructions, posing a limit on computer time and spending qualitative time with children, parents will be able to avoid possible harmful consequences from media resources.