Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to keep themselves occupied on their own. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nurture a child is one of the most significant challenges for parents, they often try to do their best. Be that as it may, there are several different postures in how to bring children up. One of them is the perception that kids should take part in organised group activities in their spare time, in contrast to that, others believe that is better to keep them occupied by themselves. Undoubtedly, parents should be aware regarding that childhood is the life step where you have the most time and also energy. Therefore, it's significant to take advantage of this period and do something useful. To give you an idea, it's better if kids invest this spare time in learning a language instead of playing video games. Nonetheless, the root of the problem is if they should spend that free hours alone or among their friends. As much as I'm concerned, the first stance is the best, due to the fact that is unquestionably true that individuals surrounded by others develop better social skills. Furthermore, social isolation is related to detrimental effects in mental well-being. Thus, is a good idea to enrolled children in organised group activities, for instance taking part of scouts. In sum, the conclusion of this essay is that childhood is a considerable step in human race growth and it's important to develop skills as much as you can. Consequently, I do believe that is more favourable if kids take part of a group in order to learn social skills.