Being celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Nowadays, celebrities like movie hero heroine as well as sports individual has become notorious all over the world. It is considered that being famous among the people these people have both pros and cons in their human's soul. This essay will agree that it's has more benefits than cons because being a celebrity's individual can be good as well as their heart style is more luxurious than another not the same one or ones already mentioned or implied other human activity. To commence with, being a celebrity's individual can promote their career goal and enchanted their qualification in the related field on which they are keen. Even though there are some disadvantages like dearth of privacy and time, they have their own soul without any trivial in standard of living. For instance, Nepali movie star Rajesh Hamal is well known in Nepali movie industry and his living status is higher in comparison to other who work in another field. Moreover, celebrities have their own name and fame which is more important than any other things. As people tribute them a lot because of their work, they will get both appreciation and money, that's why they are happy with their work. For example, Ronaldo one of the famous football player is illustrious all over the world has granted dignity, love of people as well as luxurious lifestyle. Hence, there is no doubt celebrity has a better soul than anyone in the world. To conclude, even though celebrities might not get sometime privacy from the media, we cannot deny the fact that they have better living standard with all sorts of amenities as well as esteem and love from people which is more crucial than anything.