Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificial intelligence. What is your opinion?

Artificially intelligent robots are thought to be overtake people at the workplace. While there is no doubt that all the menial jobs will be eventually done by robots, it is unlikely that jobs that require logical thinking will be taken over. This essay will discuss why some jobs will still require human contact rather than a machine. On the one hand, in coming days, artificial intelligence will perform the tasks which do not require complex skills and are simple. Further more in addition Furthermore, most of the companies will prefer robots as it is way less expensive than recruiting, training and paying a human resource. For instance, some restaurants of Kathmandu have replaced waiters by robots, which do not commit any errors and places order in time. This strategy will not only helps to complete a task faster, but also aids in attracting customers. In addition, unlike regular waiters these machines do not require extra holiday bonus and pay check. On the other hand, there are still some jobs that require human presence and cannot be carried out by a machine. To be more precise, in the field of law and psychology, an emotionless robot will not be of any work, as these fields work through critical thinking and reasoning. For example, if a robot is hired as a doctor for a mentally disturbed patient, it would not do any good as it won't be able to connect with the feelings of the client. Hence, works like this will always require a human. To conclude, it is obvious that artificial intelligence is gaining popularity day by day and substituted people at many workforce. However, human presence will always be sought out for skilled tasks.