Television dominates the free time of too many people. It can make people lazy and prevent them from socializing with others. Do you agree or disagree? Write at least 250 words.

It is considered that the television is used by most of the people during their spare times and the human beings are becoming indulgent and away from the people living in the society. This essay will agree with this trend, but also agree if the people utilise it's properly, this sort of problem can be eradicated. To commence with, nowadays most of the humankind spends their spare times by watching the television. Whenever, they got a holiday or got back from the office they switch on television rather than talking with the family member or people living around them. This variety of behaviour escalates the dearth of socialised problems. For instance, a recent study concluded that 90% of people all around the world spend their moment on Television during their spare times, which directly making the human beings far from socialised with each other. Moreover, they are becoming more lazy as they don't prefer to go to do exercise like jogging, brisk walk and so on. Even more, they like to do yoga inside the outside rather than going outside, so this sort of activity is forging people self centred as well as less participation on the social activities. For example, these days, even there is some music concerts or any campaigns organised by any agency people does not confer captivate to indulged in those categories of events. Hence, there is no doubt TV is making people more inactive and less socialised. However, if the human kind manage their moment properly and use tv not as an addiction, but as a source of information and entertainment purposes only, it will be more effective for them. Even more, they balance their their pace for watching programmes on TV and as well as in participation of social events. In addition, they can also indulge in doing exercises everyday outside as it will make them active and more socialised, which are crucial aspects of life. Hence, if people manage everything in order, they will get more benefits from TV. To conclude, although tv has benefits, I agree that it has made people lazy and less socialised as they don't prefer to spend the day with the society people or in doing proper exercise. But I also believe, if they manage their hour, it will make them inactive rather than making them active and fresh.