Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on every day matters is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

It is often thought that we will have successful and independent people in the future if we permit our children to make their own decisions lonely. I side with those who think if young generation have a lot freedom and they can what they want about different issues, it may lead that we have children who just think about themselves. On the one hand, it is considered by many that if we let youth to experience what they want hence they might be more self-governing in their future life. For example, if they can have own choices, hence they can be good managers or bosses in the future who can decide in difficult situations. Also, this kind of person can solve problems better and easier than others. On the other hand, some people, including me support the opinion that we have to control youngsters and help them when they want to choose something routine to live successfully. Firstly, there are a lot of children who need our help to decide whether something is right or not. Secondly, if parents give permission to the children to have everything they want they may be aghast and asocial people who just think about own selves either nobody else.Since, they will be lone people who do not have a good relationship and friendship with others at school or at work. In conclusion, although some people opine that nowadays young generation meet a to be free to choose and answer all of the asks, I believe parents have to be aware of the needs of their children and to be able to meet their needs and control their choices.