Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical.

There are good arguments both for and against living abroad and I believe that it depends on the person and that foreign accommodation where they want to live. On the one hand, to a certain extent I agree that living in a new country With different culture and language can be beneficial and has a lot of advantages. Firstly, when you decide to live overseas, you have to learn something about that new place. For example, about that country's religion, people's beliefs and behaviours also their language. Hence, it helps foreigners to be more confident and expert. Secondly, living in another country gain a lot of experiences to every person who decide to live abroad.Since they can use that on their personal life. On the other hand, some people agree that there are some drawbacks facing you to living abroad.When you decide to live abroad, you will face some problems which is because the cultural contrasts between your mother homeland and host land. Moreover, it is noticeable that learning a new language can be difficult to deal with and may have a lot difficulties. Also, sometimes it might be hard to adjust and adapt yourself with the new situation. Since, struggling to solve new problems may make you tired. In conclusion, although I agree that there are many benefits to decide to live in new countries, I believe that there are disadvantages and differentiations between your thoughts and your hosts beliefs considerable.