Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History.

Nowadays it is considered by many that pupils should learn History as one of the most significant subjects at school.I side with those who believe that, in modernity, here are more essential and helpful subjects which are students need to learn. On the one hand, it is argued by some that learn historical information is very useful Our students because they learn about Their origins, their culture and their homelands widely.There are a lot of people who are interested in gaining knowledge about their past and their heritages. Hence, History can be one of the important parts of the school curriculum. Moreover, it is beneficial to learn History because it can Provide a lot experiences and solutions which are experimented and supported by our ancestors. On the other hand, some people, including me support the idea that in our modern era, there are many subjects which is vital to learn for students such as Science and Technology because they will shape and influence on our future lifestyle and our societies. Firstly, as we Science is divided into four distinct sections. For example, Biology, Chemistry, Physics and Mathematics, those are effective and beneficial to our environment our planet Also, our next generation. Secondly, if people try to combine their previous colleges with modern subjects such as Technology, they will more successful on making decisions and solving problems. In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, I believe that despite history is important, but we have to be more connected with new researches and new methods out of modern subjects.