In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

It is certainly true that, although the methods of farming are improved during recent decades, but it is obvious that the Number of people who are suffering from Food poverty increase around the world every day significantly. Also, there are several reasons for this problem, and various measures can be taken by governments and individuals to boost the situation. On the one hand, as we know the amount of humans who are fighting with hunger rise Every day, especially in poor countries, it may be caused by a variety of factors. Firstly, on of the most important issues which we face in agriculture industry is that the lack of knowledge and education On this by farmers. Secondly, there are some countries where use traditional methods to supply their food resources and meet their needs wrongly. Hence the A large proportion of energy and sources Consume wastefully. On the other hand, the best way to solve this problem would be to consider all the aspects of mechanized agriculture. For example manage our natural sorts of water and soil and rely on new approaches of planting which can very helpful to change Our condition. In addition, governments and individuals are responsible due to how they behave against social problems and civilian issues. In a result, it is going to be noticeable that helping other humans help us to have mental health. In conclusion, both government and people should tackle famine and hunger by managing resources and developing farming system.If the measures are taken, then the famine will be destroyed by us.