It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree?

In my point of view, people should not be encouraged to get married before they are 30. As part of the Millennium generation, I rather put my efforts on building a consistent career, which will bring the best outcomes for both, the individual and the society. First of all, these individuals can become high-qualified professionals, by investing their physical and mental energy on it. This will bring numerous societal benefits such as, highly prepared doctors, smart minds studying and thinking ways of improving the quality of life by using technology, etc. All this plural of "this" these possibilities will make that economy stronger and probably future families more structured finance. Furthermore, the youth is taking longer to decide about their future, or even having more than one degree to know what they want in life. It can impact deeply in the matrimony, as it can bring financial problems as well as dissatisfaction between the couple. This can be a result of a partner pressure, or even of the specific responsibilities of this life, for example, a child. To sum up, I disagree with the statement and believe that people should be free to focus on what they feel is more important: career or marriage.