Some people believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

The demand of learning different languages is becoming increasingly popular.A number of the community, believe that it is vital for a student to study a foreign dialect at the foundation stage of school instead of learning in their secondary school level. This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of this trend and show that, indeed, studying a foreign speech in early years is superior than learning in secondary level. As regards to the pros, firstly, children's linguistic ability plays an important role in the growth and development of their career. If the child is able to understand different languages spoken in other regions of the earth, he or she may not feel difficult to understand style in case if they will migrate. For instance, English is an international speech which is taught worldwide from the beginning year of school. Secondly, it is important to learn a variety of dialects to understand the technologies. For example, computers, mobile phones, iPad are operated mainly by English wording. In terms of cons, if the education centres introduce different foreign languages in the foundation stage, it would increase pressure on the children because, mostly the mother tongue is easier for them. For example, In Pakistan, their native accent is Urdu. However, I personally have seen secondary level students struggling in the memorizing English essay. Although, it is a subject of understanding grammar and vocabulary from the beginning. Moreover, it is costly to learn several lingo. Therefore, it is not easy to adopt the dialect of an entirely different region without the help of a private tutor.So, on the other hand, every individual cannot afford to learn, for example French, Spanish, Greek and so on. In conclusion, this essay discussed both the advantages and disadvantages of learning a foreign expression in primary step rather than secondary step.In my opinion, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages because the world is moving fast and a child will lack behind if he does not understand the basic language which is commonly used worldwide.