Being a celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

In these days, a celebrity is a person who is following by every age group. These people consider, to be a famous personality is as disadvantageous as advantageous. However, I think a film star or a sports personality brings more problems as compare to the benefits. This essay will discuss the issues related to their privacy and expectation from the audience. To begin with, as all famous persons have a huge fan following, and half of them follow their good as well as their actions too, and those might bring a problem for them. Because most of the people expect a lot from them and sometimes, those personalities get fail to reach the expectations of the audience, and then the folks start blaming them. For example, if a film star starts doing negative roles in the films, but the fans are not ready to see him/her in that role, then they start blaming them and abusing them. Moreover, privacy is the most important factor to determine. These stars have not as much privacy as the normal person can take. For instance, if a sports person or a film star wants to go somewhere for the holidays, then they have to bring security guards with them, because wherever the people will see them, they will reach them. So, without security, they might not feel safe and with the security they feel lack of privacy. To conclude, everyone wants to get the star lifestyle, even it brings a lot in a negative and a positive way. This essay discussed that how this lifestyle becomes a reason for the lack of privacy and the controversies. In my opinion, I think it brings more problems in the life rather than the benefits.