Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

There has been a various sector on which an enumerable of researchers are working. This will lead to the virtues with whom an individual born; this will help in their development. However, others find that with an experience is more crucial than the characteristics. I support this view. The essay will discuss above notion with the arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, as per my opinion, an experience is a crucial parameter to build an individual's personality and development. The predominant reason is that they can learn new things by experiencing it. As time passes, they can do the analysis and based on their understanding try to improvise their decorum. Moreover, the growth of the person can be increased by giving more attention to their work. However, getting the education the people can get an importance about the communication language they were used. For example, most of the child behaviour will change by starting to attend the school which teaches them a discipline. Furthermore, the person who wish to achieve their future goals can hard work and mould their skill by continuous practice of it. This can be achieved by giving ample amount of time and attention. Even to acquire, the better position the person who born with innate talent can also need to do the practices of their skills which help them to maintain their knowledge. However, performing the same task give an experience; using that one should raise their development. For instance, the child who, having good tone; can increase their popularity by doing a practice of songs. In conclusion, as per my opinion, the growth of an individual is totally depending on experience not on the innate skills. Based on their effort they can achieve the position. However, having inbuilt talent needs the experience to get the best position.