Students should pay the full cost of their own university studies, rather than have free higher education provided by the state. To what extend do you agree or disagree this opinion?

It is not rare to see people who are going to the university. There is a frequent topic of discussion that who should pay for higher education. I am of the opinion that entering the higher institution is a decision by students, however, the organizations can get benefits by paying the costs of the student's education. This essay will present the issue from both sides. On the one hand, there are compelling reasons why the cost of study in the next step of secondary school should be paid by students. To begin with, there is not a responsibility to pay the student's entire cost of people who is paying taxes to government. In addition, the union can not figure out whether students want to more learn academic knowledge or free bachelor or master degree. It causes negative effects on the country's economy. On the other hand, it can be a chance to get a great professional personnel source. For instance, if students graduate their courses, they are able to enter companies which have an important state of their country financial sources. Furthermore, the level of individual intelligence average can be higher than the past. When government imposes difficult rules related to raw or engineering knowledge, people do not need to try hardly understanding. In conclusion, it is a double edged sword. However, the cost of studies from government should be used for students who deserve it. They have to make a right decision depending on the student's ambition of learning.