Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Whenever anyone travel to another country people think that the tourist should follow the local customs and culture, but others believe the country should welcome their tourist with cultural differences. In this essay I would like to express my point of view for both sides with relevant examples. Firstly, visitors to other countries is very important to the host country as it helps them a lot. It increases the popularity and as well as its sky rockets the foreign currency in fly. People's who think the tourist should follow their local customs and behaviour, it is a good thing as it will preserve our traditions instead of following tourist cultures. For example, In UAE due to high tourist there is lost in local culture. Their dressing style as well as an eating style has changed as compared to the past, where girls would cover them self from head to toe, now they also wear skirts and jeans. Secondly, Peoples who think that we should welcome with cultural differences, it gives opportunity to host county to learn more about their cultures and their way of lifestyle. As it can help to attract more visitor's to the country. Removing distractions and allowing them to be them self with limited restriction can boost currency inflow of the provincial. For example, In the UAE, visitor come from all over the world and they are not forced to follow local culture. They are allowed to wear whatever they wish to as long as it is appropriate. They allow local's to learn another culture and also attract more sightseer as they could eat and wear and are welcome with open arms. To summarize, We should allow tourist to be them self, but should have some restriction which can help locally to preserve their customs and behaviour's as for tourist they are there for a couple of days and we should allow them with open arms and they should enjoy until there heart content. This way both local's and foregin's will learn about each other's culture and it will make their bonds strong.